Welcome to Fastco
per page
Set Descending Direction

Showing 1-10 of 23 Results

Delivery Changes

Tuesday, 31 January 2017 11:32:29 Europe/London

We have updated our delivery options. Standard delivery is now 2-5 working days and is free over £12.Read More

Christmas Deliveries

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 10:43:56 Europe/London

CHRISTMAS 2016

Please note that the latest order time for deliveries to be despatched before Christmas will be Thursday 22nd December 2016 at 3pm, all orders placed after this time will not be despatched until Tuesday 3rd January 2017 for delivery Wednesday 4th January 2017.

Christmas 2016 Opening

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 10:22:49 Europe/London

Our Christmas Opening Hours are:-

Monday 19th December         7:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 20th December        7:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 21st December   7:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday 22nd December      7:30am - 4:30pm

Friday 23rd December            7:30am - 12:30pm

 

We close at 12:30pm on 23rd December and reopen at 7:30am on 3rd January 2017

Summer Positions Available

Wednesday, 22 June 2016 12:18:46 Europe/London

Join our team for the summer!!Read More

Come and join our team..

Thursday, 3 March 2016 11:26:57 Europe/London

We are currently looking for a Part-Time Warehouse Operative to job share and cover holidays, absences etc. If you are interested please get in touch for further informationRead More

LAST DAY FOR CHRISTMAS DELIVERY

Tuesday, 15 December 2015 14:29:11 Europe/London

Cut off for Christmas Deliveries will be 3pm Monday 21st December 2015.

 

All orders received after this time will be despatched 4th January 2016.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday, 3 December 2015 15:54:18 Europe/London

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2015

 

We will be closing at 12pm on 23rd December 2015 and will reopen 730am 4th January 2016.

We are recruiting!

Saturday, 12 September 2015 13:45:22 Europe/London

Come and join our team!!

Read More

Annual Stock Take

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 12:23:41 Europe/London

We will be closing at 2:30pm today for our annual stocktake. Please note orders placed after this time will not be processed until tomorrow. Many thanks

Summer Job Available

Wednesday, 24 June 2015 10:21:25 Europe/London

We are currently looking for someone to work over the summer covering holidays. Please get in touch if you are interested in applying!Read More
per page
Set Descending Direction

Showing 1-10 of 23 Results